Meet The Team

James Currant General Manager
Rob Fox Sales Manager
Andrew Newing Commercial Manager

James Currant

General Manager

Rob Fox

Sales Manager

rob.fox@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Andy Newing

Commercial Sales Manager

andrew.newing@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Sam Akerman Senior Sales Executive
Vince Nolan Senior Sales Executive
Mark Durnell Commercial Sales Executive

Sam Akerman

Senior Sales Executive

sam.akerman@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Vince Nolan

Senior Sales Executive

vince.nolan@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk​

Mark Durnell

Commercial Sales Executive

mark.durnell@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Shania Pearce Sales Trainee

Shania Pearce

Sales Trainee

shania.pearce@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Harry Jones

Sales Executive

harry.jones@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk

Sarah Williams Marketing & Sales Support
Valerie Hawkett Management Accountant

Sarah Williams

Sales Support & Marketing Executive

Tracey Winfield​

Sales Administrator

Valerie Hawkett

Accounts

Mark Nussbaum Aftersales Manager
Ella Powell Aftersales Administrator
Ryan Hinton Aftersales Advisor

Mark Nussbaum

Aftersales Manager

Ella Powell

Aftersales Administrator


Ryan Hinton

Aftersales Advisor

Tom Mitchell Aftersales Advisor
Mark Tanner Parts Advisor
Andrew Brooks Parts Advisor

Tom Mitchell

Aftersales Advisor

Mark Tanner

Parts Advisor

Andy Brookes

Parts Advisor


.​

.​

.